Kansen Chu, San Jose City Councilman

Barry Chang, Cupertino City Councilman

Lily Mei, FUSD Trustee

Ben Liao, Cupertino School Board Trustee

Katherine Tseng, Saratoga High School Board Trustee



Asfia Ahmed, Co-founder of Protect Fremont Children

Steve Cho, former Fremont City Councilman

Brent Hodson, Retired Chief of Community Support Service at Washington Hospital

              Ro Khanna, former US Assistant Deputy Secretary of              

Anna Muh, former FUSD Trustee

Henry Yin, former Fremont Rotary Club Chair, former Fremont Chamber of Commerce Chair

Ivy Wu, former FUSD Trustee, current FUSS President, current CBC President

Albert Wang, APAPA Bay Area Chapter Chairman

Carol Zilli, Found of Music for Minors II

Teri Topham, Co-founder of Protect Fremont Children



Asian American for Good Government PAC (AAGG – PAC)

Silicon Valley Chinese Association (SVCA)

United for a Better Community (UBC)